1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Harley.. Charlie.. Arachne.. and finally Jelena

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Harley, Jun 17, 2014.

1. Harley

Harley Donate 4
    Donator

Hello there.. :)

Since Minecraft took me under his wing and I plan to hang out with you, at least play with you, I decided to introduce myself.
    You know me as Harley or HarleyQu (since I bought a premium account), but you can find me on the net like Charlie, CharlieTheNoOne. SiJay, ModestyJay, Kradljivica (eng. female thief) and etc. But my real name is Jelena.
    Living in Serbia, near Belgrade. I am a graduate in economics, but I'm working as an IT Support and Software Tester and I already have a long work experience for almost 10 years.

But GAMES are my passion. Almost every game except sport and hc shooting games.
    At the moment I play MC on DC, World of Tanks. From time to time I play WOW, Heroes of Might and Magic III, Settlers IV, The Elder Scrolls, Fallout, Starcraft, War hammer.. GTA IV (but a bigger fan of Vice City) and etc. and always have them installed.
    Also I really like to watch movies and series - random or elected I do not care. This of course does not mean that I like everything I've watched. Some of my favorite movies are Donnie Darko, Closer and etc. And some of my favorite series are Star Trek (Next generation) and Firefly.. The Big Bang Theory and The Walking dead, too..

And.. I love to read books and comics. My favorite books are Little Prince and The Master and Margarita, and comics Dylan Dog, Alan Ford, Mister No, Dampyr, Garfield...
    But I also write - stories, poetry (in Serbian and English) and four novels - not finished, but I hope it will be - someday.

..I can't imagine life without music. I have a guitar but very rare I play and what I have learned, by now I've forgotten, and certainly did not know much.